Deutsch English

Only the highest quality
and hygiene standards will do

At the end of the day, the consumer decides whether or not he likes a product. We agree. So, right from the beginning of the production chain we guarantee that our closures and packaging are flawless and of enduring quality. Naturally, Junghans quality management has been certified by the DQS according to ISO 9001:2015.

Download the certificates as a PDF file

With the BRC/loP Global Packaging Standard for packaging and packaging materials certificate, we fulfil the highest level of international hygiene standards. We invested in the appropriate structure and technical design of work processes necessary for certification from the very beginning. Junghans endorses transparency and hygiene in its overall concept.

Download the certificates as a PDF file

ISO 50001 is a globally applicable standard that aims to support organisations and businesses with the establishment of systematic energy management. In 2014 we instigated the voluntary certification of our production for the very first time and completed the process successfully. Organisational and technical measures should lead to our energy-related performance improving systematically over the long term.

You will need AdobeReader® to view the PDF documents. Please download the reader here.

Eingang

Deutsch English

Höchster Qualitäts-
und Hygienestandard inklusive

Am Ende entscheidet stets der Verbraucher, ob ein Produkt nach seinem Geschmack ist. Deswegen garantieren wir bereits am Anfang der Produktionskette für die einwandfreie und gleich bleibende Qualität unserer Verschlüsse und Verpackungen. Selbstverständlich ist das Junghans Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001:2015 durch die DQS zertifiziert.

Download der Zertifikate als PDF

Mit dem Zertifikat nach BRC/IoP

Globaler Standard für Verpackung und Verpackungsmaterialien erfüllen wir international festgelegte Hygienestandards auf höchstem Niveau. Dafür haben wir schon frühzeitig in die entsprechende bauliche und technische Gestaltung der Arbeitsabläufe investiert. Denn Transparenz und Hygiene sind bei Junghans Konzept.

Download der Zertifikate als PDF

Die ISO 50001 ist eine weltweit gültige Norm, die Organisationen und Unternehmen beim Aufbau eines systematischen Energiemanagements unterstützen soll. Wir haben in 2014 zum ersten mal eine freiwillige Zertifizierung unserer Produktion durchführen lassen und diese erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Organisatorische und technische Maßnahmen sollen dazu führen, unsere energiebezogene Leistung systematisch langfristig zu verbessern.

Zum Betrachten der PDF-Dokumente benötigen Sie den AdobeReader® den sie hier herunterladen können.

Eingang